Advertisements

If you are running an online business then you must need ample traffic to your site. Hitleap is the best auto-surf traffic exchange website which provides a fast and cheap way to bring the visitor to your site. Here you have to visit the site of others, earn credits which later use to bring visitors to your site.

Advertisements

Unlike other websites first, you have to download and install a software named Hitleap viewer which helps their users to visit other websites and earn visitors back to their sites.

Advertisements

If you don’t want to waste your time on surfing then it gives you the option of buying traffic for your site this is the fastest way to grow traffic to your site. They also offer a referral system so you earn money by inviting people for this site.

Advertisements

If someone who joins through your link buying traffic or upgrading their membership then you will earn up to 25%. You can withdraw your cash through PayPal but only if your account balance is at least $5.

❤️ SHARING IS CARING ❤️
Site Name Average CPM Join Link
Fly Link $3 – $5 flylink.site
Cut Earn $2 – $3 cutearn.xyz
Safe Link $2 – $3 safelink.site
Zip Crypto $2 – $3 zipcrypto.site
Cut Go $2 – $3 cutgo.site
Short Hero $2 – $3 shorthero.site
Cut Bits $2 – $3 cutbits.site
Ask Paccosi V1 $3 – $4 sl-1.askpaccosi.com
Ask Paccosi V2 $3 – $4 sl-2.askpaccosi.com