Advertisements

Goodbux.ml is a Paid To Click program or PTC. PTC connects advertisers and viewers; the advertiser pays for ads while the viewer get paid for viewing the ads.

Advertisements

Minimum Payout : 1 $

Referral Rate : 4%

Advertisements

Profit Per Click : 0.005 $

E-currency Accepted : Payeer, Paypal

Is goodbux.ml legit or scam?

Advertisements

The current status of goodbux.ml is New. Please let us know in the comment section about your experience. You can post your proof of payments too.

❤️ SHARING IS CARING ❤️
Site Name Average CPM Join Link
Fly Link $3 – $5 flylink.site
Cut Earn $2 – $3 cutearn.xyz
Safe Link $2 – $3 safelink.site
Zip Crypto $2 – $3 zipcrypto.site
Cut Go $2 – $3 cutgo.site
Short Hero $2 – $3 shorthero.site
Cut Bits $2 – $3 cutbits.site
Ask Paccosi V1 $3 – $4 sl-1.askpaccosi.com
Ask Paccosi V2 $3 – $4 sl-2.askpaccosi.com